I think that question has a couple different approaches. J mentioned how we all live in our own worlds. And what he means by that, is we have our own experience. We truly do not know why people may make the choices they do or what shapes their personal being, We can speculate but it is not the same (hell, we don’t even know why we do the things we do most of the time). With that being said, often times I feel alone in mine.

I decided the other day, I am going to take my happiness back into my own hands. I am filling out job applications, I am trying to motivate myself to take the college assessment test so I can do online courses at least. It is a start.

Today I was very disappointed when I came into work and this is one of the many reason why I felt alone. I come into my job with this new management team and the assistant manager rather see me fail than help and work as a team. I carry this awful burden that is meant for two people to only chip away at what I can. I have been here for over 4 years and I am terrified of starting over elsewhere but I need it. I need to be responsible before I walk out and quit.

I think I am rebuilding my friendship with my childhood bestie. We text and talk over social media everyday. I am often concern about the socializing and communication being a bother to her. With Scorpios, you can never tell. They are pretty irritable inside (ha.).

Well, time to face the music tomorrow. Last day of work before the weekend.

So, is anyone out there?

11779792_1477089935936726_4224456439481566476_o

