image

Surprisingly I did not wake up this morning upset. I am still sad about what happened between J and I and a small part of me is hoping he will text or call.

Last night, he did not call back. I guess he fell asleep or was uncomfortable with me texting him how I felt. Anyway, I was poking around online and found stuff I was upset at and just wrote a long email; I couldn’t afford the emotional resources to continue on with this relationship. I’m drained. I’m done.

But anyone who is a sucker for love like I am is secretly hoping this is all a dream. That he will email or call me. I know better. Anyway, I am trying to motivate myself to get ready for my appointment with the counselor. I’m hoping it will help. I’ve mostly written about J but work and home makes me miserable too.

