FB_IMG_1437338969984

As predicted, my PMS would be a roadblock between J and I. I am still hurt about “the incident’, and so I’ve had little patience for mistakes. Over the past two days, my anger and hurt has boiled over and I exploded into a series of disappointed text messages. Of course, I scared him away but I am so relieved that I got that anger and disappointment off my chest. All I wanted was for him to be a good boyfriend.

I skipped working at the library today, I was too exhausted. I came home and passed out under my dying fan. I should curl up with a book later. I checked out a volume of Wolverine, there’s also a couple other novels including a biography I need to finish in under 20 days (even though I always renew my check-outs). Oh and I also checked out a driver’s handbook. Have to crack that open soon lol

