Not that Kind of Girl- Lena Dunham

image

I spent my day feeling half alive. I suppose it’s less morbid than “half dead”.

Speaking of morbid, I saw a hearse the other day and was reminded that it is still my dream car. All I have to do is force myself to learn how to drive. I’ve only been telling people that forever.

There is a slight challenge with my disability (muscle weakness in my right foot; I can barely move my ankle and toes) and it doesn’t exactly make me enthusiastic to be on the road without hand controls.

Today I wanted to update my blog with photos of my trip to the beach but my mom decided she had more important things to do so I stayed home with her melting in this heat. Got a few chapters in of Not that Kind of Girl and advanced my Sims in their careers.

I think it’s time for bed soon.

